Skip to main content

Meet our Research Team

Brigitte Allen
Brigitte Allen began her career with FCT in 2000. For 10 years served as Vice
President, until she became an owner of FCT in March.
brigittea@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Brigitte Allen

Owner/ Partner

Cindy Sladecek
Cindy began her career with FCT in 1996, and has over 40 years of examination experience.
cindys@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Cindy Sladecek

Senior Title Officer

David Wolff
David Wolff, Chief Title Officer, began his career in the title insurance industry in 1990.
He was the recipient of the 2007 TLTA Professional Excellence Award.
davidw@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

David Wolff

Chief Title Officer

Betty Sonnier
Betty Sonnier, has worked in all aspects of title since 1982. She has been with FCT for
over 15 years and currently manages the research facility.
bettys@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Betty Sonnier

Title and Escow Manager

Danielle McNeil
Danielle McNiel,
Examiner and Policy Officer
daniellem@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Danielle McNeil

Examiner & Policy Officer

Brooks Wolff-Hack
Brooks Wolff-Hack,
Examiner and Title Services Officer
Brookswh@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Brooks Wolff-Hack

Examiner & Title Services Officer

Terri Holwerda
Terri Holwerda,
Order Desk and Policy Assitant
Terrih@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Terri Holwerda

Order Desk & Policy Assistant

Savanna Brooks
Savanna Brooks,
Policy Coordinator and Assistant
savannab@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Savanna Brooks

Policy Coordinator Assistant