Skip to main content

4613 S. 31st St.
Temple, TX 76502
United States

MEET THE TEMPLE TEAM

Image removed.
Claire Hartman
Claire Hartman was the president of FCT for 15 years before she became an owner in 2017.

Claire Hartman

Owner/ Partner

Image removed.
Image removed.
Karla Vazquez
Karla Vazquez,
Escrow Assistant to Suzanne Ward
karla.vasquez@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Karla Vazquez

Escrow Assistant

Suzanne Ward, CTIP
Suzanne Ward, CTIP and Senior Commercial Escrow Officer
suzanne.ward@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Suzanne Ward, CTIP

Senior Commercial Escrow Officer

Kim Begesse
Kim Begesse,
Escrow Assistant to Suzanne Ward
kimberly.begesse@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Kim Begesse

Escrow Assistant

Image removed.
Image removed.
Sheila Boettcher
Sheila Boettcher,
Escrow Assistant to Samantha Cox-Goonan
sheila.boettcher@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Sheila Boettcher

Escrow Assistant

Samantha Cox-Goonan
Samantha Cox-Goonan, Escrow Officer
samantha.cox@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Samantha Cox-Goonan

Escrow Officer

Irene Navichoque
Irene Navichoque,
Escrow Assistant to Samantha Cox-Goonan
irene.navichoque@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Irene Navichoque

Escrow Assistant

Image removed.
Kacy Jarma
Kacy Jarma,
Executive Coordinator
kacy.jarma@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Kacy Jarma

Executive Coordinator & Operations Asst.

Tonya Duran
Tonya Duran,
Administrative Assistant
Tonya.duran@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Tonya Duran

Administrative Assistant

Joann Alley
Joann Alley,
Goodwill Ambassador
joann.alley@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Joann Alley

Goodwill Ambassador

Business Development Team

Amanda Villanueva
Amanda Villanueva
Business Development Manager
amanda.villanueva@fcttx.com
W. 254.773.7750
C. 254.913.7103

Amanda Villanueva

Business Development Manager

Amber Bartek
Amber Bartek,
Business Development
amber.bartek@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
C. 254.931.0295

Amber Bartek

Business Development

Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith,
Business Development
veronica.smith@fcttx.com
w. 254.699.1102
c. 254.449.5688

Veronica Smith

Business Development

Christina Haverland
Christina Haverland,
Marketing Assistant
Christina.haverland@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Christina Haverland

Escrow Assistant