Skip to main content

4613 S. 31st St.
Temple, TX 76502
United States

MEET THE TEMPLE TEAM

Image removed.
Claire Hartman
Claire Hartman was the president of FCT for 15 years before she became an owner in 2017.

Claire Hartman

Owner/ Partner

Image removed.
Image removed.
Karla Vazquez
Karla Vazquez,
Escrow Assistant to Suzanne Ward
karlav@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Karla Vazquez

Escrow Assistant

Suzanne Ward
Suzanne Ward, CTIP and Senior Commercial Escrow Officer
suzannew@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Suzanne Ward

CTIP, Senior Commercial Escrow Officer

Kim Begesse
Kim Begesse,
Escrow Assistant to Suzanne Ward
kimb@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Kim Begesse

Escrow Assistant

Image removed.
Image removed.
Christina Haverland
Christina Haverland,
Escrow Assistant to Samantha Cox
Christinah@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Christina Haverland

Escrow Assistant

Samantha Cox
Samantha Cox, Escrow Officer
samantha.cox@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Samantha Cox

Escrow Officer

Sheila Boettcher
Sheila Boettcher,
Escrow Assistant to Samantha Cox
sheilab@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Sheila Boettcher

Escrow Assistant

Image removed.
Kacy Jarma
Kacy Jarma,
Executive Coordinator
kacyj@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Kacy Jarma

Executive Coordinator & Operations Asst.

Tonya Duran
Tonya Duran,
Administrative Assistant
Tonyad@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Tonya Duran

Administrative Assistant

Joann Alley
Joann Alley,
Goodwill Ambassador
joanna@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Joann Alley

Goodwill Ambassador

Business Development Team

Amber Bartek
Amber Bartek,
Business Development
amberb@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
C. 254.319.7970

Amber Bartek

Business Development

Amanda Villanueva
Amanda Villanueva
Business Development
amandav@fcttx.com
W. 254.699.1102
C. 254.913.7103

Amanda Villanueva

Business Development

Grant Flynn
Grant Flynn,
Business Development
grantf@fcttx.com
W. 254.773.7750
C. 254.727.2290

Grant Flynn

Business Development

Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith,
Business Development Assistant
veronicas@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
c. 254.314.9755

Veronica Smith

Business Development Assistant