Skip to main content

40 N. Main St.
Salado, TX 76571
United States

Meet our Salado Team

Danielle Smith
Danielle Smith,
Escrow Officer
danielle.smith@fcttx.com
254.947.8480

Danielle Smith

Escrow Officer

Alicia Lopez
Alicia Lopez,
Escrow Assistant to Danielle Smith
alicia.lopez@fcttx.com
254.947.8480

Alicia Lopez

Escrow Assistant

Renee Wakeland
Renee Wakeland,
Escrow Assistant to Danielle Smith
renee.wakeland@fcttx.com
254.947.8480

Renee Wakeland

Escrow Assistant

Christina Haverland
Christina Haverland,
Receptionist & Escrow Assistant to Danielle Smith
christina.haverland@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Christina Haverland

Receptionist & Escrow Asst

Business Development Team

Amanda Villanueva
Amanda Villanueva
Business Development
amanda.villanueva@fcttx.com
W. 254.699.1102
C. 254.913.7103

Amanda Villanueva

Business Development Manager

Amber Bartek
Amber Bartek
Business Development
amber.bartek@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
C. 254.931.0295

Amber Bartek

Business Development

Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith
Business Development
veronica.smith@fcttx.com
w. 254.699.1102
c. 254.449.5688

Veronica Smith

Business Development

Christina Haverland
Christina Haverland,
Marketing Assistant
Christina.haverland@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Christina Haverland

Business Development Asst.