Skip to main content

40 N. Main St.
Salado, TX 76571
United States

Meet our Salado Team

Lisa Sibley
Lisa Sibley,
Escrow Assistant to Danielle Smith
lisas@fcttx.com
254.947.8480

Lisa Sibley

Escrow Assistant

Danielle Smith
Danielle Smith,
Escrow Officer
danielles@fcttx.com
254.947.8480

Danielle Smith

Escrow Officer

Megan Montez
Megan Montez,
Escrow Assistant to Danielle Smith
meganm@fcttx.com
254.947.8480

Megan Montez

Escrow Assistant

Business Development Team

Amber Bartek
Amber Bartek
Business Development
amberb@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
C. 254.319.7970

Amber Bartek

Business Development

Amanda Villanueva
Amanda Villanueva
Business Development
amandav@fcttx.com
W. 254.699.1102
C. 254.913.7103

Amanda Villanueva

Business Development

Grant Flynn
Grant Flynn
Business Development
grantf@fcttx.com
W. 254.773.7750
C. 254.727.2290

Grant Flynn

Business Development

Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith
Business Development Assistant
veronicas@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
c. 254.314.9755

Veronica Smith

Business Development