Skip to main content

661B W Centex Expwy
Harker Heights, TX 76548
United States

Meet the Harker Heights Team

Sascha Howard
Sascha Howard,
Escrow Officer
saschah@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Sascha Howard

Escrow Officer

Monica Smith
Monica Smith,
Escrow Officer
monicas@fcttx.com
W. 254.699.1102
C. 512.217.1913

Monica Smith

Escrow Officer

Samantha Coronado
Samantha Coronado,
Escrow Assistant to Sascha Howard
samantha.coronado@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Samantha Coronado

Escrow Assistant

Yolanda Ortiz
Yolanda Ortiz,
Administrative Assistant
yolandao@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Yolanda Ortiz

Administrative Assistant

Brena Davis
Brena Davis,
Escrow Assistant to Monica Smith
brenad@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Brena Davis

Escrow Assistant

Business Development Team

Amber Bartek
Amber Bartek
Business Development
amberb@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
C. 254.319.7970

Amber Bartek

Business Development

Amanda Villanueva
Amanda Villanueva
Business Development
amandav@fcttx.com
W. 254.699.1102
C. 254.913.7103

Amanda Villanueva

Business Development

Grant Flynn
Grant Flynn
Business Development
grantf@fcttx.com
W. 254.773.7750
C. 254.727.2290

Grant Flynn

Business Development

Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith,
Business Development Assistant
veronicas@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
c. 254.314.9755

Veronica Smith

Business Development