Skip to main content

661B W Centex Expwy
Harker Heights, TX 76548
United States

Meet the Harker Heights Team

Sascha Howard
Sascha Howard,
Escrow Officer
sascha.howard@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Sascha Howard

Escrow Officer

Brena Davis
Brena Davis,
Escrow Assistant to Sascha Howard
brena.davis@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Brena Davis

Escrow Assistant

Samantha Coronado
Samantha Coronado,
Escrow Assistant to Sascha Howard
samantha.coronado@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Samantha Coronado

Escrow Assistant

Beatrice Williams
Beatrice Williams,
Escrow Assistant
beatrice.williams@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Beatrice Williams

Escrow Assistant

Lisa Edwards
Lisa Edwards,
Administrative Assistant
lisa.edwards@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Lisa Edwards

Administrative Assistant

Business Development Team

Amanda Villanueva
Amanda Villanueva
Business Development Manager
amanda.villanueva@fcttx.com
W. 254.773.7750
C. 254.913.7103

Amanda Villanueva

Business Development Manager

Amber Bartek
Amber Bartek
Business Development
amber.bartek@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
C. 254.931.0295

Amber Bartek

Business Development

Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith,
Business Development
veronica.smith@fcttx.com
w. 254.699.1102
c. 254.449.5688

Veronica Smith

Business Development

Christina Haverland
Lisa Edwards,
Administrative Assistant
lisa.edwards@fcttx.com
254.699.1102

Christina Haverland

Business Development Asst.