Skip to main content

202 Lake Rd Suite D
Belton, TX 76513
United States

MEET THE BELTON TEAM

Image removed.
Krista Flores
Krista Flores,
Escrow Officer
krista.flores@fcttx.com
254.831.9320

Krista Flores

Escrow Officer

Yolanda Ortiz
Yolanda Ortiz,
Escrow Assistant to Krista Flores
yolanda.ortiz@fcttx.com
254.831.9320

Yolanda Ortiz

Escrow Assistant

Image removed.

Business Development Team

Amanda Villanueva
Amanda Villanueva
Business Development Manager
amanda.villanueva@fcttx.com
W. 254.773.7750
C. 254.913.7103

Amanda Villanueva

Business Development Manager

Amber Bartek
Amber Bartek,
Business Development
amber.bartek@fcttx.com
w. 254.773.7750
C. 254.931.0295

Amber Bartek

Business Development

Veronica Smith
Veronica Smith,
Business Development
veronica.smith@fcttx.com
w. 254.699.1102
c. 254.449.5688

Veronica Smith

Business Development

Christina Haverland
Christina Haverland,
Marketing Assistant
Christina.haverland@fcttx.com
254.773.7750

Christina Haverland

Escrow Assistant